My wordpress is not dead! Hoorah!

And I’m still alive! Months of being MIA, sucked in the wormhole-slash-work. Yup, work does make people forget good things in life like LIFE itself. This couple of days and months are so dead tiring that I stopped caring at all.

I don’t want to be on auto-pilot anymore. Do people live to work? Or do they work to live? I was wondering how I don’t want to waste any moment to live but I am a walking contradiction because I chose a path of routine. What is routine? Well, the life of an employee.

I want to change that. I don’t mind being an employee but work should not hinder life. To enjoy life to the fullest. To inspire people and to dream the impossible. Because truth is, YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE.

Leave a Reply

